Criminal Justice Services

 
#FFFFFF

About

The Criminal Justice Services Team within the Behavioral Health Administration (BHA), Division of Community Behavioral Health is tasked with providing program oversight, technical assistance, and programmatic monitoring of services for individuals involved in the criminal justice system. The team assesses service quality, serves as a contact for external agencies involved with behavioral health service provision and advocacy for individuals involved with the criminal justice system.
 
#FFFFFF

Contact Us

Program Program Lead/Title Email/Phone
  Jenny Wood
Director, Criminal Justice Services
Jenny.Wood@state.co.us
303.866.7424
 

Melissa Sandoval
Program Assistant, Criminal Justice Services

Melissa.Sandoval@state.co.us
303.866.7513

Co-Responder Emily Richardson
Manager, Co-Responder Services
Emily.Richardson@state.co.us
303.866.7709
DUI Services Webster Hendricks
Manager I, Persistent Drunk Driver Intervention Specialist
Webster.Hendricks@state.co.us
303.866.7499
Jail Based Behavioral Health Services Joel Miller
Manager, Criminal Justice Substance Use Disorder Services

Kelly Russell
Manager, Criminal Justice Mental Health Services

Rebecca Huckaby
Manager, Medication Assisted Treatment in Jails
cdhs_jbbs@state.co.us
Law Enforcement Assisted Diversion Valerie Resendez
Manager, Diversion Program
Valerie.Resendez@state.co.us
303.866.7511
Medication Consistency Danielle Culp
Coordinator, Health Information Technology Exchange
Danielle.Culp@state.co.us
303.866.7110
Offender Behavioral Health Services Valerie Resendez
Manager, Diversion Program
Valerie.Resendez@state.co.us
303.866.7511

Strategic Individualized Remediation Treatment

Webster Hendricks
Manager I, Persistent Drunk Driver Intervention Specialist
Webster.Hendricks@state.co.us
303.866.7499